Event

Embassy Events

  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
     
     
  • EventsLobby

    Documentary Edge Festival

     Monday, 25.05.2015 - Thursday, 11.06.2015

    The international documentary edge film festival is on in Auckland and Wellington throughout May and June 2015. For more information see www.documentaryedge.org.nz

     

    Queens Birthday Weekend

     Monday, 01.06.2015 - ,

    The Embassy will be closed on Monday 1st June for the Queens Birthday Weekend

     

    Rosh Hashanah

     Monday, 14.09.2015 - Tuesday, 15.09.2015

    The Embassy will be closed Monday the 14th and Tuesday the 15th of September for Rosh Hashanah.

     

    Yom Kipur

     Wednesday, 23.09.2015 - ,

    The Embassy will be closed on Wednesday 23rd September for Yom Kipur

     

    Sukkot

     Monday, 28.09.2015 - Wednesday, 29.04.2015

    The Embassy will be closed on Monday 28th and Tuesday 29th of September for Sukkot.

     

    Simchat Torah

     Monday, 05.10.2015, 00:00 - , ,

    The Embassy will be closed on 5th of October for Simchat Torah

     

    Labour Day

     Monday, 26.10.2015 - ,

    The Embassy will be closed on Monday 26th of October for Labour Day.

     

    Christmas and Boxing Day

     Friday, 25.12.2015 - Monday, 28.12.2015

    The Embassy will be closed on Friday 25th and Monday 28th of December for Christmas and Boxing Day.

     
  • <<<May 2015>>>
    SMTWTFS
    262728293012
    3456789
    10111213141516
    17181920212223
    24252627282930
    31123456