Event

Calendar of events

  •  
  •  
  •  
  • EventsLobby

     Monday, 20.04.2015, 00:00 - Tuesday, 19.05.2015, 00:00

     

    Cooperatives and Enterprise Promotion

     Sunday, 26.04.2015, 00:00 - Wednesday, 20.05.2015, 00:00

     

    Trauma Care

     Sunday, 26.04.2015, 00:00 - Friday, 08.05.2015, 00:00

    For Trauma, emergency and mass casualty situations

     

     Sunday, 03.05.2015, 00:00 - Thursday, 14.05.2015, 00:00

     

    CLIMATE CHANGE AND AGRICULTURE

     Sunday, 03.05.2015, 00:00 - Thursday, 14.05.2015, 00:00

     

    Educational Methodologies Youth At-Risk

     Monday, 04.05.2015, 00:00 - Thursday, 04.06.2015, 00:00

     

    Renewable Energy 2015

     Tuesday, 05.05.2015, 00:00 - Wednesday, 20.05.2015, 00:00

    Energy is crucial for economic growth and social progress.

     

    A Tool for the Empowerment of Rural Women

     Monday, 18.05.2015, 00:00 - Thursday, 11.06.2015, 00:00

     

    Science and Technology and ICT in Education

     Monday, 25.05.2015, 00:00 - Thursday, 18.06.2015, 00:00

     

     Tuesday, 16.06.2015, 00:00 - Friday, 10.07.2015, 00:00

    Clean Technology is commonly defined as a diverse range of products, services, and processes that harness renewable materials and energy sources, dramatically reduce the use of natural resources, and cut or eliminate emissions and wastes.

     
  • <<<March 2015>>>
    SMTWTFS
    22232425262728
    1234567
    891011121314
    15161718192021
    22232425262728
    2930311234