Holidays

Holidays 2015

  •   In the year 2015, the Embassy will be closed on following days for Israeli and Nepali holidays
  •  
     
    Thursday, March 5
    Fagu Purnima
    Embassy will be closed.
    Friday, April 3
    Embassy will be close at 1.00 p.m.
    Saturday, April 4
    Passover
    Embassy will be closed.
    Sunday, April 5
    Passover
    Embassy will be closed.
    Thursday, April 09
    Embassy will be closed at 1.00 p.m.
    Friday, April 10
    Passover
    Embassy will be closed.
    Saturday, April 11
    Passover
    Embassy will be closed.
    Tuesday, April 14
    Nepali New Year
    Embassy will be closed.
    Wednesday, April 22
    Memorial Day of Israel
    Embassy will be closed at 3.00 pm.
    Thursday, April 23
    Israel's Independence Day
    Embassy will be closed.
    Sunday, May 24
    Shavout
    Embassy will be closed.
    Monday, May 25
    Shavout
    Embassy will be closed.
    Friday, May 29
    Nepal's National Day - Ganatantra Diwas
    Embassy will be closed.
    Monday, September 14
    Rosh Hashanah
    Embassy will be closed.
    Tuesday, September 15
    Rosh Hashanah
    Embassy will be closed.
    Tuesday, September 22
    Yom Kippur
    Embassy will be closed at 1.00 pm.
    Wednesday, September 23
    Yom Kippur
    Embassy will be closed.
    Monday, September 28
    Sukkot
    Embassy will be closed
    Tuesday, September 29
    Sukkot
    Embassy will be closed
    Monday, October 6
    Simhat Torah
    Embassy will be closed.
    Tuesday, October 7
    Simhat Torah
    Embassy will be closed.
    Wednesday, October 21
    Maha Ashtami – Dashain Holidays
    Embassy will be closed.
    Thursday, October 22
    Maha Nawami – Dashain Holidays
    Embassy will be closed.
    Friday, October 23
    Vijaya Dashami – Dashain Holidays
    Embassy will be closed.
    Wednesday, November 11
    Laxmi Puja – Tihar Holidays
    Embassy will be closed.
    Thursday, November 12
    Mha Puja – Tihar Holidays
    Embassy will be closed.
    Friday, November 13
    Bhai Tika – Tihar Holidays
    Embassy will be closed.