Upcoming Holiday

Holidays

  •  
     

    ​The Consular Department will be closed on the following dates:

    Monday, January 20, 2014 – Martin Luther King Day

    Monday, February 17, 2014 – Presidents' Day

    Tuesday-Wednesday, April 15-16, 2014 - Passover

    Monday-Tuesday, April 21-22, 2014 - Passover: Second Holiday 

    Tuesday, May 6, 2014 – Israel’s Independence Day

    Monday, May 26, 2014 - Memorial Day

    Wednesday-Thursday, June 4-5, 2014 - Shavuot second for the Diaspora

    Friday, July 4, 2014 - America's Independence Day

    Monday, September 9, 2014 - American Labor Day

    Thursday-Friday, September 25-26, 2014 – Rosh Hashanah
    Friday, October 3, 2014 - Yom Kippur Eve

    Thursday-Friday, October 9-10, 2014 - Sukkot

    Monday, October 13, 2014 - Columbus Day

    Thursday-Friday, October 16-17, 2014 – Shemini Atzeret, Simchat Torah

    Tuesday, November 11, 2014 - Veterans Day

    Thursday, November 27, 2014 – Thanksgiving Day

    Thursday, December 25, 2014 – Christmas Day